Wolfgang Geisler

Geschäftsführung

0821/56 86 3-0
wolfgang.geisler@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Marion Ackermann

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-22
marion.ackermann@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Andreas Bladowski

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-14
andreas.bladowski@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Marina Areschkina

Buchhaltung

0821/56 86 3-16
marina.areschkina@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Sandra Bihler

Finanzen

0821/56 86 3-13
sandra.bihler@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

.

Stefan Röll

Praktikant

0821/56 86 3-12
stefan.roell@martini-augsburg.de

Herbert Kriegel

Kaufmännische Leitung

0821/56 86 3-0
herbert.kriegel@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Jennifer Stiens

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-24
jennifer.stiens@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Benedikt Kahn

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-25
benedikt.kahn@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Nadja Ajkic

Buchhaltung

0821/56 86 3-26
nadja.ajkic@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Birol Celik

Haustechnik

0821/56 86 3-0
0171/62 01 339
birol.celik@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Michaela Schmid

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

0821/56 86 3-15
michaela.schmid@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Cornelia Gropp

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-23
cornelia.gropp@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Enno Porkert

Immobilien

0821/56 86 3-27
enno.porkert@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

Tanja Anton

Buchhaltung

0821/56 86 3-11
tanja.anton@remove-this.martini-augsburg.de

.

Michael Fritz

Forst

08624/2517
martini-forst@remove-this.chiemgauermail.de

 

 

Jetzt kostenlose Beratung anfordern
  1. Schreiben Sie uns
Mietangebote